Register here
APRIL 2019

ABOUT THE conference

GlobalNet Telecom Day St. Petersburg 2019
the large-scale meeting of participants in the telecom market in the St. Petersburg dedicated to the development of the telecommunications services market in Russia and the CIS.

The conference will be attended by leaders of the largest telecom operators in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Kazakhstan, data centers, content generators, business and industry media, as well as leading industry experts in Europe.

ORGANIZER

The company “GlobalNet” is an international backbone operator. The GlobalNet infrastructure includes its own communication lines in the Moscow - St. Petersburg - Helsinki - Stockholm. . The total length of the networks of the merged company is more than 7000 km, and the total carrying capacity of company external channels reaches 2 Tbit / s.
One of the company's services, DATAIX is traffic exchange network between operators and content generators Russia, European and Asian countries. 30+ PoPs are located in 9 countries : Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Germany, Sweden, Latvia, Finland, Netherlands and USA. The key idea is the deployment of international peer to peer network between ISPs and content providers. The project was founded in 2009. Today DATAIX holds more than 400 ASNs in peering, 80% of them - ISPs, 20 % - content providers.

If you have any questions, need information about the Telecom Day
or would like to be a partner

please contact with us

Pressing the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree privacy policy

Регистрация
Апрель 2020 года

О КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

GlobalNet Telecom Day St. Petersburg 2020
масштабная встреча участников телеком-рынка в Северной Столице, посвящённая развитию рынка телекоммуникационных услуг в России и СНГ.

В работе конференции примут участие руководители и технические специалисты крупнейших компаний операторов связи России, Беларуси, Украины, Молдовы, Казахстана, дата-центры, контент генераторы, деловые и отраслевые СМИ, а также ведущие отраслевые эксперты Европы.

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

Компания “GlobalNet” - международный магистральный оператор связи. Инфраструктура GlobalNet включает собственные линии связи на участке Москва - Санкт-Петербург - Хельсинки - Стокгольм. Общая протяженность сетей компании составляет более 7000 км, а общая пропускная способность внешних каналов достигает 2 Тбит/с.
Одна из услуг компании – DATAIX - сеть обмена трафиком между операторами связи и контент-генераторами России, стран Европы и Азии. Более 30 точек включения в единую сеть обмена трафиком расположены в 8 странах: Россия, Украина, Казахстан, Германия, Швеция, Финляндия, Нидерланды и США. Более 400 ASN включены в пиринг, из них 80% - операторы связи, 20% - контент-генераторы.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ
ИЛИ ХОТИТЕ СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ?

Свяжитесь с нами,
мы с удовольствием Вам поможем :)

Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности